Contact Us

6685

70 Fourth Street Northwest

P.O. Box 830

Barberton, Ohio 44203

330-753-1068

Fax: 330-753-1021

Mon-Thurs. 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. Friday 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

PUBLISHER

Cheryl Vespoint

publisher@barbertonherald.com
news@barbertonherald.com


EDITORIAL

Rich Muller rich@barbertonherald.com
Tim McCracken tim@barbertonherald.com
Jim Eritano eritano@barbertonherald.com
Ryan LaBo ryan@barbertonherald.com


SPORTS

Ho Hoffman hoffman@barbertonherald.com
Randy Broadwater sports@barbertonherald.com


ADVERTISING

Jim Colombo jim@barbertonherald.com
Debra Ondreyka Gynn deb@barbertonherald.com
Temple Dippel temple@barbertonherald.com


GRAPHIC DESIGN

Julie Bright julie@barbertonherald.com


CLASSIFIEDS / SUBSCRIPTIONS

Emily Senderak classifieds@barbertonherald.com
                         subs@barbertonherald.com


CARTOONIST

Leo Michael


DISTRIBUTION

Tim McCracken tim@barbertonherald.com