Monday, July 6, 2015
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Community Calendar

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have "NOT" been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
Bishop Cosgrove Justice Dinner & Silent Auction
12/5/2014 (Friday) - 12/5/2015 (Saturday)
Summer Lunch Program
6/15/2015 (Monday) - 8/12/2015 (Wednesday)
Matt Jergens Juggling Show and Workshop
7/6/2015 (Monday) - 7/6/2015 (Monday)
Preschool Storytime and Craft
7/6/2015 (Monday) - 7/6/2015 (Monday)
Every Hero Has a Story: Stories and Games
7/7/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/7/2015 (Tuesday)
Holds!!!
7/7/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/7/2015 (Tuesday)
Preschool Storytime and Craft
7/7/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/7/2015 (Tuesday)
Dole Get Up and Grow! Healthy Eating Summer Tour
7/9/2015 (Thursday) - 7/9/2015 (Thursday)
Dole Get Up and Grow! Healthy Eating Summer Tour
7/10/2015 (Friday) - 7/10/2015 (Friday)
Dole Get Up and Grow! Healthy Eating Summer Tour
7/10/2015 (Friday) - 7/10/2015 (Friday)
Dole Get Up and Grow! Healthy Eating Summer Tour
7/11/2015 (Saturday) - 7/11/2015 (Saturday)
Dole Get Up and Grow! Healthy Eating Summer Tour
7/11/2015 (Saturday) - 7/11/2015 (Saturday)
Dole Get Up and Grow! Healthy Eating Summer Tour
7/12/2015 (Sunday) - 7/12/2015 (Sunday)
Dole Get Up and Grow! Healthy Eating Summer Tour
7/12/2015 (Sunday) - 7/12/2015 (Sunday)
Preschool Storytime and Craft
7/13/2015 (Monday) - 7/13/2015 (Monday)
Every Hero Has a Story: Stories and Games
7/14/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/14/2015 (Tuesday)
Preschool Storytime and Craft
7/14/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/14/2015 (Tuesday)
Tuesday Evenings at the Movies
7/14/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/14/2015 (Tuesday)
Akron Walk to End Alzheimer's Kickoff Party
7/15/2015 (Wednesday) - 7/15/2015 (Wednesday)
W.O.W. 2nd Annual Women's Conference
7/17/2015 (Friday) - 7/18/2015 (Saturday)
Jeff Nicholas "Drawn to Be a Hero"
7/20/2015 (Monday) - 7/20/2015 (Monday)
Preschool Storytime and Craft
7/20/2015 (Monday) - 7/20/2015 (Monday)
Every Hero Has a Story: Stories and Games
7/21/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/21/2015 (Tuesday)
Preschool Storytime and Craft
7/21/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/21/2015 (Tuesday)
PAWS to Read
7/25/2015 (Saturday) - 7/25/2015 (Saturday)
Jim Kleefeld presents Hero Magic
7/27/2015 (Monday) - 7/27/2015 (Monday)
Preschool Storytime and Craft
7/27/2015 (Monday) - 7/27/2015 (Monday)
Every Hero Has a Story: Stories and Games
7/28/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/28/2015 (Tuesday)
Preschool Storytime and Craft
7/28/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/28/2015 (Tuesday)
G-Force: "God's Love In Action" Vacation Bible School
8/3/2015 (Monday) - 8/7/2015 (Friday)
eMedia Downloading & CLEVNET
8/4/2015 (Tuesday) - 8/4/2015 (Tuesday)
Tuesday Evenings at the Movies
8/25/2015 (Tuesday) - 8/25/2015 (Tuesday)
Tuesday Evenings at the Movies
9/8/2015 (Tuesday) - 9/8/2015 (Tuesday)
Job Searching & the Internet
9/15/2015 (Tuesday) - 9/15/2015 (Tuesday)
Akron Walk to End Alzheimer's
10/4/2015 (Sunday) - 10/4/2015 (Sunday)
CLEVNET Databases
10/6/2015 (Tuesday) - 10/6/2015 (Tuesday)
 

 
Current Conditions
64°F
Clear
Barberton, OH
Radar & More >>
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads