Walk of Fame recipients announced

The 2019 Walk of Fame honorees were announced this week.

The recipients are Ken Cox, Chuck Ebner, Donald McGinnis and Frank Wrobel.

The Walk of Fame is located on the sidewalk in front of the Lake 8 Movie Theatre on West Tuscarawas Avenue. The ceremony will take place Sept. 27 at 5 p.m. at the same location.

Be on the lookout for future editions of the Barberton Herald for more information on the honorees and the ceremony.

Leave a Comment