Skip to content

Kiwanis welcome new members

The Barberton Noon Kiwanis welcomed four new members – Maria Landry, Craig McKendry, Tom O’Neill and Bob Snyder, at a recent meeting and swore in new officers.

Officers for the 2021-22 year are Ann Hutchison, President, John Galonski, 1st vice president, Maria Landry, 2nd vice president, Carrie Herman, secretary and Tom Gough, treasurer.

For information on joining the club or attending an upcoming meeting, visit the Barberton Kiwanis Facebook page or contact

Leroy Martin introduces Craig McKendry, Dave Kuhn and Tom O’Neill.

Leave a Comment