Skip to content

Contact Us

news@barbertonherald.com

70 Fourth Street Northwest

P.O. Box 830

Barberton, Ohio 44203

330-753-1068   

Viewsline • 234-200-6961

LIMITED OFFICE HOURS 

Monday 9 – 1 p.m. 

     Tuesday 9 – 1 p.m. 

Wednesday 9 – 1 p.m.

Thursday 9 – 1 p.m.

Friday – Closed

 

PUBLISHER: Cheryl L. Vespoint

publisher@barbertonherald.com


EDITORIAL

news@barbertonherald.com

Bob Morehead bob@barbertonherald.com 

Sarah Finke sarah@barbertonherald.com 

Carl Boon carl@barbertonherald.com 

Jake Allen jake@barbertonherald.com     sports@barbertonherald.com

                                         


ADVERTISING

info@barbertonherald.com

Jim Colombo jim@barbertonherald.com


GRAPHIC DESIGN

Stephanie Crouse  stephanie@barbertonherald.com


CLASSIFIEDS / CIRCULATION

Temple Dippel temple@barbertonherald.com

Subscribe now or for subscription questions: subs@barbertonherald.com

Submit a FREE Classified at  www.barbertonherald.com


DISTRIBUTION

Gary Wiley

Lennie McKinney

Courtney Bishop

Shari Wakefield