Contact Us

news@barbertonherald.com

70 Fourth Street Northwest

P.O. Box 830

Barberton, Ohio 44203

330-753-1068   

Viewsline • 234-200-6961

Monday 9 – 4 p.m.

     Tuesday 9 – 3 p.m.

Wednesday 9 – 2 p.m.

Thursday 9 – Noon

Friday – closed

PUBLISHER: Cheryl L. Vespoint

publisher@barbertonherald.com


EDITORIAL

Jake Allen sports@barbertonherald.com

 Karla Tipton karla@barbertonherald.com

Sophia Senderak sophia@barbertonherald.com

Tayler Thompson tayler@barbertonherald.com

Zach Allen sports@barbertonherald.com   

    


ADVERTISING

info@barbertonherald.com

Jim Colombo jim@barbertonherald.com

 Jamie Colombo  jamie@barbertonherald.com


GRAPHIC DESIGN

Stephanie Crouse  info@barbertonherald.com


CLASSIFIEDS / CIRCULATION

Temple Dippel temple@barbertonherald.com

Subscribe now or for subscription questions: subs@barbertonherald.com

Submit a FREE Classified: classifieds@barbertonherald.com


CARTOONIST

Leo Michael


DISTRIBUTION

Tim McCracken tim@barbertonherald.com

Gary Wiley

   Cortney Bishop

Lennie McKinney

Karen Lowden