Skip to content

Contact Us Today

news@barbertonherald.com

70 Fourth Street Northwest

P.O. Box 830, Barberton, Ohio 44203, 330-753-1068

Monday – Thursday, 9 a.m. -1 p.m.

Viewsline • 234-200-6961 

PUBLISHER

Cheryl L. Vespoint  publisher@barbertonherald.com


EDITORIAL

news@barbertonherald.com

Bob Morehead bob@barbertonherald.com 

Jake Allen jake@barbertonherald.com

Mackenzi Johnson mackenzie@barbertonherald.com


ADVERTISING

info@barbertonherald.com

Jim Colombo jim@barbertonherald.com


GRAPHIC DESIGN

Stephanie Crouse  stephanie@barbertonherald.com


CLASSIFIEDS / CIRCULATION

Office Manager, Temple Dippel temple@barbertonherald.com

Subscribe now or for subscription questions: subs@barbertonherald.com

Submit a FREE Classified at  www.barbertonherald.com


DISTRIBUTION

Gary Wiley

Lennie McKinney

Courtney Bishop

Taylor Bishop